Social Science
Full Time Faculty

Karen Amesbury, Faculty - History/Social Science
kamesbury@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7520
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319L

Robert Boyer, Faculty - Criminal Justice
rboyer@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7321
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319D

Deborah Flynn, Faculty - History/Social Science
dflynn@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7512
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319C

Lynn Grilli, Faculty - History/Social Science
lgrilli@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7532
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319S

Heather Jones, Faculty - History/Social Science
hjones@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7509
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319U

Samuel Joseph, Faculty - History/Social Science
sjoseph@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7519
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319O

William Kashatus, Faculty - History/Social Science
wkashatus@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7508
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319J

Andrea Pabon, Faculty - History/Social Science
apabon@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7528
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319H

Lynne Anne Pabst, Faculty - History/Social Science
lpabst@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7522
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319G

Martha Pezzino, Faculty - History/Social Science
mpezzino@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7437
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319P

John Pisano, Faculty - History/Social Science
jpisano@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7294
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319E

Jeffrey Schultz, Faculty - History/Social Science
jschultz@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7511
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319T

Janis Seeley, Faculty - History/Social Science
jseeley@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7685
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319Q

Katherine Zielinski, Faculty - History/Social Science
kzielinski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7513
Office: Bldg 3 - Founders Hall Rm 319F