Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science & Pre-Engineering
Department Chair: Nicole Saporito
570-740-0504
Full Time Faculty

Nicole Esposito, Faculty - Mathematics
nesposito@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7541
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421 G

Nicole Gesiskie, Faculty - Mathematics
ngesiskie@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7524
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421F

Joanne Kawczenski, Faculty - Mathematics
jkawczenski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7502
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421D

Ivanna Prodanets, Faculty - Mathematics
iprodanets@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7507
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421B

Nicole Saporito, Faculty - Mathematics
nsaporito@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7504
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421C

David Wasilewski, Faculty - Mathematics
dwasilewski@luzerne.edu * 800-377-5222 x7505
Office: Bldg 4 - Luzerne Hall Rm 421E